Board of Visitors

Greg Smith
Senior Conservation Scientist
Indianapolis Museum of Art
4000 Michigan Road
Indianapolis, IN 46208-3326
gdsmith@imamuseum.org

Sonia J. Leerkamp
Special Prosecutor
Adjunct Professor, McKinney School of Law
s.leerkamp@gmail.com

Ed Littlejohn
Director
Indiana State Department of Toxicology
550 W. 16th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
elittlejohn@isdt.IN.gov

Michael Medler
Director
Indianapolis Marion County Forensic Services Agency
40 S. Alabama St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
mmedler@indygov.org

Gay L. Bush
Technical Leader
Laboratory Director of Operations
Strand Analytical Laboratories
5770 Decatur Boulevard, Suite A
Indianapolis, IN 46241
gbush@strandlabs.com

Carl Sobieralski
DNA Technical Leader
Indiana State Police
Indianapolis Regional Laboratory
550 West 16th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
csobieralski@isp.state.in.us

Judge Cale J. Bradford
Court of Appeals of Indiana
115 West Washington Street
Suite 1080 South Tower
Indianapolis, IN 46204
bradfordcalej@yahoo.com

Major Steve Holland
Commander
Indiana State Police Laboratory Division
550 West 16th Street, Suite C
Indianapolis, IN 46202
SHolland@isp.IN.gov

Kun Ma
Vice President, Science & Technology
AIT Laboratories
2265 Executive Drive
Indianapolis, Indiana 46241
KMa@aitlabs.com